General Contact Information

Toll-free: 800-267-8798
Local: 204-786-8410
Fax: 204-775-8872
Info: info@possystems.com
Sales: sales@possystems.com
Service: service@possystems.com
Facebook: POS Systems on Facebook
Twitter: POS Systems on Twitter
LinkedIn: POS Systems on LinkedIn


Staff Directory

Name Extension Email Address
Aimee Veldkamp 247 aimee@possystems.com
Alan Gargoles alang@possystems.com
Emeric Mayer 248 emeric@possystems.com
Ernie "Sparky" Hacault ernie@possystems.com
Genevieve Byron 222 admin@possystems.com
Kevin MacAuley 230 kevinm@possystems.com
Manpreet Kaur
Paul Daudet 250 pauld@possystems.com
Ram Mondal
Rayel Smoke 225 rayel@possystems.com
Rod Thompson 231 rodt@possystems.com
Sara Kuch 236 purchasing@possystems.com
Samantha Spence
Terri Mackenzie 234 terrim@possystems.com
Tannis Scutchings 254 tannis@possystems.com